T-Mobile, you have screwed me for the last time

Arrrrgggggghhhhhhhh. I have been a T-Mobile customer now for around 3 years.

I have the following issues with them.

1. I don’t get reception in my living room
2. My bills are never correct
3. My phone always cuts out during calls (all the phones I have tried including my trusty 6210!)
4. I cant use my phone in Ireland, where I work and you will not lift my international roaming bars
5. When my blackberry broke 13 months into an 18 month contract, you refused to fix or replace it

Dispite all this, And to my better judgement I thought I would give them one more try and upgrade to a Google G1! But no ! you want how much £250, how do you even come to this figure, I am out of contract and also have a bill of over £1000 per year.

That is it, I have really had the last straw!! Stick your Google phone where you cannot hit search, I won’t be having any more to do with T-Mobile………….. I just need to decide now what phone and network to go for.

It is the Voda Blackberry storm or Bold or the 02 Iphone 3g or Blackberry bold? I just do not know what to do at this stage.

T-Mobile have annonced today that their profits are down 7% – I wonder why that is !


2 Comments on “T-Mobile, you have screwed me for the last time”

  1. Mark says:

    Having used all the networks here at some point I find O2 to have the best network coverage. Plus the iPhone is a sexy sexy piece of kit :-)

  2. […] I had no basis other than the fact at the time for 5 years I was a Phones 4u General Manager.  However today dispite my problems with T-Mobile I decided that I quite fancied a Google G1 so put in a call to T-Mobile to order one, alas none in […]


Leave a comment